Find a Local Pageant

Looking for a pageant near you?

Click the region of the state you're interested in on the map below. You'll then be taken directly to the list of pageants for that part of the state.

image Piedmont Midlands Pee Dee Lowcountry

Upstate

Pam Farmer, Upstate Field Director: pfarmer@ngu.edu

  • Miss North Greenville University
  • Pam Farmer, Local Executive Director: 864.423.9757, Pam.Farmer@ngu.edu
  • Miss Powdersville/Miss Powdersville Teen
  • Terry Garrison, Local Executive Director: 864.230.4198, missgreatereasleypageant@earthlink.net
  • Miss Simpsonville/Miss Simpsonville Teen
  • Janice Curtis, Local Executive Director: 864.386.0114, mayorcurtis@simpsonville.com
  • Miss Spartanburg Methodist College
  • Kim Caton, Facilitator: cantonk@smsc.edu
  • Miss Spartanburg/Miss Spartanburg Teen
  • Robin Dixon, Local Executive Director: 864.809.5058, robindixon@hotmail.com
  • Miss Spirit of Chesnee/Miss Spirit of Chesnee Teen
  • Vertie Crawford, Local, Co-Local Executive Director: 864.237.8118, crawford217@hotmail.com; Rebecca Mills Hughes, Co-Local Executive Director: misschesnee@hotmail.com
  • Miss Upstate/Miss Upstate Teen
  • 404 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601
  • Paul White, Local Executive Director: 864.320.9337, shelton213@aol.com
{ back to top }
 

Midlands

Mark Gregory, Midlands Field Director: mark@miss-sc.org

  • Miss River City/Miss River City Teen
  • February 28, 2020
  • Courtyard Marriott Ballroom - Assembly Street - Columbia, SC
  • Jonathan Bedenbaugh, Local Executive Director - Miss: 864.992.3281, missrivercitysweeps@gmail.com; Pam Farmer, Co-Local Executive Director - Teen: 864.423.9757, pam.farmer@ngu.edu
  • Miss Yellow Jasmine/Miss Yellow Jasmine Teen
  • February 28, 2020
  • Courtyard Marriott Ballroom - Assembly Street - Columbia, SC
  • Jonathan Bedenbaugh, Local Executive Director - Miss: 864.992.3281, missrivercitysweeps@gmail.com; Pam Farmer, Co-Local Executive Director - Teen: 864.423.9757, pam.farmer@ngu.edu
{ back to top }
 

Pee Dee

Terri Brown, Pee Dee Field Director: terri@miss-sc.org

No items found.{ back to top }
 

Lowcountry

Brooks Hearn Crom, Low Country Field Director: brooks@miss-sc.org

No items found.{ back to top }